Navigation

We are processing your Booking Request...

team

Swiss expertise. Swiss quality service.

Yann.jpg

Yann-Guillaume Jaccard

CEO & Co-Founder

yann@simply-jet.ch

Matt 3-2.jpg

Matthieu Orioli

COO & Co-Founder

matthieu@simply-jet.ch

Patrick 3.jpg

Patrick Rossire

CFO & Co-Founder

patrick@simply-jet.ch

Gaetan.jpg

Gaétan Drossart

CMO & Partner

gaetan@simply-jet.ch

Stephanie.png

Stéphanie Pastorek

Head of Business Development

stephanie@simply-jet.ch

James Burton

James Burton

Head of Business Development UK

james@simply-jet.co.uk

Ekaterina Dimitrova

Philipp Jarnoth

Senior Charter Sales Executive

philipp@simply-jet.ch

Cyril Stephan

Ekaterina Dimitrova

Charter Sales Executive

ekaterina@simply-jet.ch

Bruno

Bruno Verano

Charter Sales Executive

bruno@simply-jet.ch

Cyril.png

Cyril Stephan

Charter Sales Executive

cyril@simply-jet.ch

Berna.png

Berna Aydemir

Charter Sales Executive

berna@simply-jet.ch

Jess.png

Jessica Suter

Charter Sales Executive

jessica@simply-jet.ch

Francesco.png

Francesco Barsotti

Charter Sales Executive

francesco@simply-jet.ch

Lara.png

Lara Juker

Charter Sales Executive

lara@simply-jet.ch

Ilia Final.png

Ilia Pevtulidi

Charter Sales Executive

ilia@simply-jet.ch

Myrna.png

Myrna Martin-Achard

Charter Sales Executive

myrna@simply-jet.co.uk

Adam.png

Adam Rassat

Charter Sales Executive

adam@simply-jet.co.uk

Camille.jpg

Camille Mippi

Charter Sales Executive

camille@simply-jet.ch

Masha

Mariya Kunayeva

Marketing Executive

mariya@simply-jet.ch

artanit web.png

Artanit Maksutaj

Administrative Assistant

artanit@simply-jet.ch

IMG_20180228_101814 (1).png

Ramananda Kairi

Full Stack Developer

ramananda@simply-jet.ch

Dimitry.png

Dimitriy Drannikov

Business Developer

dimitriy@simply-jet.ch

Call back request

+41 414 104 414

+44 208 068 5555

contact@simply-jet.ch

team@simply-jet.co.uk

REQUEST A QUOTE