Navigation

TEAM

Swiss Expertise. Swiss quality service.

Yann.png

Yann-Guillaume Jaccard

CEO & Co-Founder

yann@simply-jet.ch

Team.png

Matthieu Orioli

COO & Co-Founder

matthieu@simply-jet.ch

Patrick 1.png

Patrick Rossire

CFO & Co-Founder

patrick@simply-jet.ch

Gaetan.png

Gaétan Drossart

CMO & Partner

gaetan@simply-jet.ch

Stephanie.png

Stéphanie Pastorek

Head of Business Development

stephanie@simply-jet.ch

James Burton

James Burton

Head of Business Development UK

james.burton@simply-jet.co.uk

Philipp Jarnoth

Damien Coutelier

Senior Charter Sales Executive

damien@simply-jet.ch

Ekaterina Dimitrova

Philipp Jarnoth

Charter Sales Executive

philipp@simply-jet.ch

Cyril Stephan

Ekaterina Dimitrova

Charter Sales Executive

ekaterina@simply-jet.ch

Cyril.png

Cyril Stephan

Charter Sales Executive

cyril@simply-jet.ch

Beatrice.png

Beatrice Ghiotto

Charter Sales Executive

beatrice@simply-jet.ch

Berna.png

Berna Aydemir

Charter Sales Executive

berna@simply-jet.ch

Jess.png

Jessica Suter

Charter Sales Executive

jessica.suter@simply-jet.ch

Ingritt.png

Ingritt Campos

Marketing Assistant

ingritt.campos@simply-jet.ch

Dimitry.png

Dimitriy Drannikov

Business Developer

dimitriy@simply-jet.ch

Elias.png

Elias Gfeller

Charter Sales Executive

elias@simply-jet.ch

Call back request

+41 414 104 414

contact@simply-jet.ch

REQUEST A QUOTE