Navigation

TEAM

Swiss Expertise. Swiss quality service.

Yann.jpg

Yann-Guillaume Jaccard

CEO & Co-Founder

yann@simply-jet.ch

Matt.jpg

Matthieu Orioli

COO & Co-Founder

matthieu@simply-jet.ch

Pat.jpg

Patrick Rossire

CFO & Co-Founder

patrick@simply-jet.ch

Gaetan.jpg

Gaétan Drossart

CMO & Partner

gaetan@simply-jet.ch

Stéphanie Pastorek

Stéphanie Pastorek

Head of Business Development

stephanie@simply-jet.ch

Damien Coutelier

Damien Coutelier

Senior Charter Sales Executive

damien@simply-jet.ch

Vittoria Vettorello

Vittoria Vettorello

Charter Sales Executive

vittoria@simply-jet.ch

Basil Hahn

Basil Hahn

Charter Sales Executive

basil@simply-jet.ch

Marko Ivanovic

Marko Ivanovic

Charter Sales Executive

marko@simply-jet.ch

Elias Gfeller.jpg

Elias Gfeller

Business Developer

elias@simply-jet.ch

DSC_0808.jpg

Dimitriy Drannikov

Business Developer

dimitriy@simply-jet.ch