Navigation

TEAM

Swiss Expertise. Swiss quality service.

Yann.jpg

Yann-Guillaume Jaccard

CEO & Co-Founder

yann@simply-jet.ch

Matt.jpg

Matthieu Orioli

COO & Co-Founder

matthieu@simply-jet.ch

Pat.jpg

Patrick Rossire

CFO & Co-Founder

patrick@simply-jet.ch

Gaetan.jpg

Gaétan Drossart

CMO & Partner

gaetan@simply-jet.ch

Stephanie.jpg

Stéphanie Pastorek

Head of Sales

stephanie@simply-jet.ch

Diana.jpg

Diana Diratsuyan

Charter Sales Executive

diana@simply-jet.ch

Ulysse.jpg

Ulysse Bondy

Charter Sales Executive

ulysse@simply-jet.ch

Elias Gfeller.jpg

Elias Gfeller

Charter Sales Executive

elias@simply-jet.ch

DSC_0808.jpg

Dimitriy Drannikov

Business Developer

dimitriy@simply-jet.ch